Unser Team - Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns bitte, wenn Sie Wünsche oder Fragen rund um das Thema Hochdruck-Wasserstrahltechnik haben:

 

Management Staff

Chantal Storci

Office Management Coordinator

c.storci@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Thomas Huber

IT Specialist

th.huber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

 

 

 

Finance

Thomas Kilian
Head of Accounting & HR Administration

th.kilian@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Karin Schiffelhuber
Accounting Specialist

k.schiffelhuber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com 

Engineering

Beat Troxler  Dipl. Ing. FH

Head of Engineering

b.troxler@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Rudolf Brunner

Product Design Engineer

r.brunner@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Andreas Maier

Technical Product Designer

a.maier@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Manufacturing

Hanspeter Kurmann

Manufacturing Manager

h.kurmann@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com 

Sales

Gerhard Sautter

Head of Sales Global

g.sautter@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Torben Schwermann

Application Engineer

t.schwermann@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Yasu Baba

Country Manager Japan

y.baba@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Jürg Roth

Country Manager South Africa

sa@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

David Wootton

Country Manager Americas

d.wootton@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Customer Service

Ing. Günther Elsigan

Head of Customer Service Global

g.elsigan@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Robert Brüwasser

Service Technician 

r.bruewasser@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Leonhard Friedl
Service Technician

l.friedl@allfi.com

Raik Gamerschlag

Service Technician

r.gamerschlag@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Mario Klopf
Service Technician

m.klopf@allfi.com

Ulrich Noll

Service Technician

u.noll@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Patrick Wiesbauer

Service Technician

p.wiesbauer@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Administration & Logistics

Petra Pichler

Head of Administration & Logistics

p.pichler@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Michaela Berger

Administration & Logistics Assistant

m.berger@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Lili Fan

Administration & Logistics Manager, China

l.fan@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Matthew Hayes

Administration & Logistics Manager, Americas

m.hayes@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Ramona Holl

Administration & Logistics Coordinator

r.holl@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

 

Claudia Markwalder

Administration & Logistics Manager

c.markwalder@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Atsumi Mochizuki
Marketing Coordinator

a.mochizuki@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Jelena Pranjes

Administration & Logistics Coordinator

j.pranjes@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Michaela Rauber

Administration & Warehouse Assistant

m.rauber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Superior Waterjet Parts