Our team - Your point of contact

Call us or write to us if you have any requests or questions relating to the subject of high pressure waterjet technology.

 

Management Staff

Chantal Storci

Group Management Assistant

c.storci@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Thomas Huber

Group IT Specialist

th.huber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

 

Finance

Thomas Kilian
Group Finance / CFO

th.kilian@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Karin Schiffelhuber
Accounting Specialist

k.schiffelhuber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Engineering

Rudolf Brunner

Product Design Engineer

r.brunner@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Beat Troxler  Dipl. Ing. FH

Head of Engineering

b.troxler@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Andreas Maier

Technical Product Designer

a.maier@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Manufacturing

Hanspeter Kurmann

Manufacturing Manager

h.kurmann@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Sales

Gerhard Sautter

Head of Sales Global

g.sautter@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Torben Schwermann

Application Engineer

t.schwermann@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Yasu Baba

Country Manager Japan

y.baba@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Jürg Roth

Country Manager South Africa

sa@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

David Wootton

Country Manager Americas

d.wootton@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Customer Service

Ing. Günther Elsigan

Head of Customer Service

g.elsigan@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Robert Brüwasser

Service Technician 

r.bruewasser@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Leonhard Friedl
Service Technician

l.friedl@allfi.com

Raik Gamerschlag

Service Technician

r.gamerschlag@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Mario Klopf
Service Technician

m.klopf@allfi.com

Ulrich Noll

Service Technician

u.noll@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Patrick Wiesbauer

Service Technician

p.wiesbauer@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Administration & Logistics

Petra Pichler

Head of Supply Chain & Logistics

p.pichler@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Michaela Berger

Administration & Logistics Assistant

m.berger@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Lili Fan

Administration & Logistics Manager, China

l.fan@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Matthew Hayes

Administration & Logistics Manager, Americas

m.hayes@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Galyna Malinovska

Administration & Logistics Assistant

g.malinovska@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Claudia Markwalder

Administration & Logistics Manager

c.markwalder@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Jelena Pranjes

Administration & Logistics Coordinator

j.pranjes@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

Michaela Rauber

Administration & Warehouse Assistant

m.rauber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Superior Waterjet Parts