Superior Waterjet Parts

Unser Team - Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns bitte, wenn Sie Wünsche oder Fragen rund um das Thema Hochdruck-Wasserstrahltechnik haben:

 

 

Management

Beat Meyer

CEO

Mobile +41 78 780 70 00

Direkt +41 41 618 05 00

b.meyer@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Alex Joller

Operations Manager

Direkt +41 41 618 05 15

a.joller@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com 

 

 

Thomas Kilian
Accounting & HR Administration Manager

Direkt +41 41 618 05 03

th.kilian@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Chantal Storci

Office Management Coordinator

Direkt: +41 41 618 05 19

c.storci@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Marketing

Sheryl Kroschel

Head of Marketing & Communication

Mobile +41 78 780 70 04

Direkt +41 41 618 05 04

s.kroschel@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Engineering

Beat Troxler  Dipl. Ing. FH

Head of Engineering

Direkt: +41 41 618 05 11

b.troxler@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Rudolf Brunner

Product Design Engineer

Direkt: +41 41 618 05 01

r.brunner@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Andreas Maier

Technical Product Designer

Direkt: +41 41 618 05 14

a.maier@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Manufacturing

Hanspeter Kurmann

Head of Manufacturing

Direkt: +41 41 618 05 12

Sales

Yasu Baba

Country Manager Japan

Direkt: +81 52 739 5002

Fax: +81 52 739 5003

y.baba@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Richard Tang

Country Manager China

Direkt: +86 21 613 18308

r.tang@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

David Wootton

Country Manager Americas

 

d.wootton@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Jürg Roth

Country Manager South Africa

Direkt: +27 (0)76 862 9630

sa@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Customer Service

Ing. Günther Elsigan

Head of Customer Service

Mobile: +43 6649 102 430

Direkt: +43 7248 640 7613

Fax: +43 7248 64 210

g.elsigan@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Ulrich Noll

Service Technician
Mobile +49 163 243 73 08

Phone +49 221 377 98 96 0

u.noll@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Heinz Aregger

Service Technician
Mobile +41 78 780 70 02

Direkt +41 41 618 05 06 

h.aregger@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Raik Gamerschlag

Service Technician
Mobile +49 163 243 73 07

Phone +49 221 377 98 96 0

r.gamerschlag@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Mario Klopf
Service Technician

Mobile +43 664 215 40 39

Phone +43 7248 64 076 15

m.klopf@allfi.com

Robert Brüwasser

Service Technician 
Mobile +43 664 2151069  

Direkt +43 7248 64 076

r.bruewasser@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Patrick Wiesbauer

Service Technician

Mobile +43 664 920 9162

Direkt +43 7248 640 7615

p.wiesbauer@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Administration & Logistics

Petra Pichler

Head of Administration & Logistics Europe

Direkt +43 7248 640 7612

p.pichler@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Daniela Widmer

Administration & Logistics Manager

Direkt +41 41 618 05 02

d.widmer@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Jelena Pranjes

Administration & Logistics Coordinator

Direkt +41 41 618 05 08

j.pranjes@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

 

Ramona Holl

Administration & Logistics Coordinator

Direkt +43 7248 640 7611

r.holl@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

 

 

Michaela Berger

Administration & Logistics Assistant

Direkt +43 7248 640 7616

m.berger@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

 

Michaela Rauber

Administration & Warehouse Assistant

Direkt +43 7248 640 7623

m.rauber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

 

Lili Fan

Administration & Logistics Manager, China

Tel. +86 21 6131 8308

allfichina@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

Support

Karin Schiffelhuber
Accounting Specialist

Direkt +43 7248 640 7617

k.schiffelhuber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com 

Thomas Huber

IT Specialist

Mobile: +41 78 780 70 01

Phone: +41 41 618 05 05

th.huber@STOP-SPAM.allfi.com

 

 

 

 

 

SCHWEIZ

ALLFI AG Wasserstrahl-
schneidtechnik

Riedenmatt 1

CH-6370 Stans

Telefon: +41 41 618 05 05

Telefax: +41 41 618 05 10

ÖSTERREICH

ALLFI Wasserstrahltechnik

GmbH

Hauptstrasse 13

AT-4707 Schlüsslberg

Telefon: +43 7248 64 076

Telefax: +43 7248 64 210

DEUTSCHLAND

ALLFI Hochdrucktechnik GmbH

Freiburger Strasse 9

DE-79427 Eschbach

Telefon: +49 221 37798 960

Telefax: +49 221 37798 961

CHINA

ALLFI Machine Tools (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd

Room B52 3rd Floor, No. 456, Fute North Rd Pilot free trade zone

CN - Shanghai 200131
Telefon: +86 (21)61318308

Telefax: +86 (21)51561790

SÜDAFRIKA

ALLFI WATERJET (PTY) LTD

Schapenberg Estate

SA-7130 Somerset West

Telefon: +27 76 862 9639

 

 

SPANIEN

ALLFI Waterjet Ibérica, S.L.

c/o Gancedo Tecnología, S.L.U.

Apartado de Correos N° 55

ES-39470 Renedo, Cantabria

Telefon: +34 618 29 99 74

+34 649 56 18 68 

Telefax: +34 937 77 06 38

JAPAN

ALLFI JAPAN K.K.

228-2, Kamishiota, Narumi-cho,

Midori-ku, Nagoya,

JP-458-0835 Aichi

Telefon: +81 52 739 5002

Telefax: +81 52 739 5003